Contacts for Assistance

Department Contact Person Email Telephone
Elementary Office Diane Bernath dbernath@archboldschools.org 419-446-2727
Elementary Guidance Crista McCabe cmccabe@archboldschools.org 567-444-4377
Middle School Office Robin Wyse rwyse@archboldschools.org 419-446-2726
Middle School Guidance Jan Lindsay jlindsay@archboldschools.org 567-444-4383
High School Office Jodi Gerken jgerken@archboldschools.org 419-445-5579
High School Guidance Sharon Ziegler sziegler@archboldschools.org 567-444-4375
High School Guidance Shawn Grime sgrime@archboldschools.org 567-444-4374
Superintendent's Office Valerie Nafziger vnafziger@archboldschools.org 419-446-2728
Athletic Office Allan Gladieux agladieux@archboldschools.org 419-445-BLUE (2583)
Food Service Sandy Babcock sbabcock@archboldschools.org 567-444-4377
Technology Lorinda Brader lbrader@archboldschools.org 567-444-4400
Transportation Linda Schmidt lschmidt@archboldschools.org 567-444-4395